Saito Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Saito, Shu
   Country of origin: Japan
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings "Crucifixion"
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2001
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 08
Clarinet type: A
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 6641

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *