Salter Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Salter, Timothy, 1942 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Flowing; Musing - exuberant; Peacefl; With insistent movement
Year(s) composed: 2009
Publisher: UsK Edition, London
Duration (in minutes): 17
Clarinet type: A
Note: The clarinet part in the score is notated at actual pitch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *