Schleb Quintett

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Schleb, Josef, 1894-1977
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintett für Klarinette, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Larghetto; Vivace
Year(s) composed: 1954
Publisher: Antes Edition
Duration (in minutes): 17
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.