Schlumpf The Five Points

Click above for larger size

Composer: Schlumpf, Martin, 1947 -
   Country of origin: Switzerland
Title: The Five Points for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: In five movements with tempo markings
Year(s) composed: 2012
Publisher: Edition Kunzelmann
Duration (in minutes): 19
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Schlumpf The Five Points

  1. Commissioned by Matthias Müller and the Galatea Quartet with the financial support of the Fondation SUISA.
    Premiere: September 27, 2013, Tonhalle Zurich (Matthias Müller and the Galatea quartet with Yuka Tsuboi, Sarah Kilchenmann, Hugo Bollschweiler and Julien Kilchenmann)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *