Schnyder Zoom In

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Schnyder, Daniel,1961-
   Country of origin: Switzerland
Title: Zoom In
   Other titles:
   Movements: I; II; III; IV
Year(s) composed: 2000
Publisher: Unpublished; available from composer
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Alternate soprano saxophone part; optional percussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *