Schumann “Three Fantasy Pieces”

Click Above for larger size

Composer: Schumann, Robert, 1810 - 1856; Arr. Seletsky, Harold, 1927 - 2010
   Country of origin: Germany; United States
Title: "Three Fantasy Pieces" for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Zart und mit Ausdruck; Lebhaft, leicht; Rasch und mit Feuer
Year(s) composed: 1849
Publisher: Harold Seletsky Publishing (2007); Drapkin Music Publishers (2020)
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *