Shapey 2 for 5 Concerto Grosso

Score image not yet available

Composer: Shapey, Ralph, 1921 - 2002
   Country of origin: United States
Title: 2 for 5 Concerto Grosso for B - Flat clarinet and string quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Cantabile; Solos
Year(s) composed: 2002
Publisher: King of Prussia, PA : Theodore Presser Company, [2003] ©2003
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Shapey 2 for 5 Concerto Grosso

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *