Sheng Concertino

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Sheng, Bright, 1955-
   Country of origin: China
Title: Concertino for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Andante; Prestissimo; Largo
Year(s) composed: 1994
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Duration (in minutes): 17
Clarinet type: B-flat; A
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Sheng Concertino

  1. Premiere performance: March 4, 1994, The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, Alice Tully Hall, New York City, David Shifrin, clarinet. (Source, score)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *