Sherman Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Sherman, Robert W., 1921-
   Country of origin:
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles:
   Movements: I; II; III; IV
Year(s) composed: 1971
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 14
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 1455; See comment below

One thought on “Sherman Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *