Shohat Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Shohat, Gil, 1973 -
   Country of origin: Israel
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Movements: Allegro Diabolico; Scherzo-Allgri do Danza-Largo: Ballade-Andante Romantico e calmo; Finale-Presto legger e felice
Year(s) composed: 2005
Publisher: Unpublished; Copied by YEHEZKEL RAZ 2005
Duration (in minutes): 33
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.