Shoot Amoroso

Image not yet available

Composer: Shut (Shoot), Vladislav, 1941 - (Владислав Алексеевич Шуть, Vladislav Alekseyevich Shut)
   Country of origin: Russia
Title: Amoroso : für Klarinette und Streichquartett = for clarinet and string 
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1996
Publisher: Frankfurt : M.P. Belaieff, ©1998
Duration (in minutes): 13
Clarinet type:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.