Simpson Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Simpson, Robert, 1921-1997
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet for Clarinet in A and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Adagio-Allegro ma non troppo; Adagio molto; Prestissimo; Lento grazioso e tranquillo; Allegro molto - Andante-meno mosso
Year(s) composed: 1968
Publisher: Alfred Lengnick & Co., LTD
Duration (in minutes): 35
Clarinet type: A
Note: Image pages 158-159 of score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *