Skipworth Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Skipworth, Lachlan, 1982 -
   Country of origin: Australia
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet (See Note below)
Year(s) composed: 2016
Publisher: Skipworth
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Skipworth Clarinet Quintet

  1. The quintet may be found with a subtitle, “Eternal” which has been removed by the composer.
    Source: Skipworth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.