Smith Music for Five Players

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Smith, William O., 1926-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Music for Five Players; B-flat clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Bold, rubato; Singing; Energetic; Expressive; Lively; Moderate; Slow
Year(s) composed: 1987
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association catalog no. 5105; See comment below

One thought on “Smith Music for Five Players

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *