Somervell Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Somervell, Sir Arthur, 1863-1937
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet in G
   Other titles:
   Movements: Sostenuto-Allegretto (quasi andante) grazioso; Intermezzo; Lament; Finale
Year(s) composed: 1913
Publisher: Musica Rara; Emerson
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *