Sowash Quintet


Composer: Sowash, Rick, 1950-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles:
   Movements: I (Allegro moderato); II (Presto); III (Moderato); IV (Vivo)
Year(s) composed: 1995
Publisher: Rick Sowash Publishing Company
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Sowash Quintet

  1. Premiered in Paris in 1996 with clarinetist, Lucien Aubert, for whom it was specially written.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *