Steptoe Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Steptoe, Roger, 1953-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Poco slegioso; Scherzo and Trio; Lento; Appassionato
Year(s) composed: 1980
Publisher: Stainer & Bell Ltd.
Duration (in minutes): 35
Clarinet type:
Note: Score does not indicate clarinet type; See comment below

One thought on “Steptoe Quintet

  1. This work was commissioned by David Campbell and the Coull string Quartet with funds made available by the West Midlands Arts Association and first performed at the University of Aston Arts Centre, Birmingham on February 9th, 1981 and subsequently in the St. Andres Festival, Scotland on February 16th, 1981. (Source, score)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *