Sulyok Quintetto

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Sulyok, Imre, 1912-2008
   Country of origin: Hungary
Title: Quintetto per Clarinetto e Archi
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro con moto; Adagio; Scherzando; Allegro maestoso
Year(s) composed: 1973
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association catalog no. 4177

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *