Täglichsbeck Quintett, Op. 44

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Täglichsbeck, Thomas, 1799-1867
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintett
   Other titles: Quintett in B-dur für Klarinette, zwei Violinen, Viola und Violoncello
   Movements: Allegro con fuoco; Scherzo. Allegro; Adagio; Rondo. Allegretto vivace
Year(s) composed: 1863
Publisher: Sibley Mirroring Project; C. Fischer
Duration (in minutes): 24
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.