Tassyns Metamorfosen

Image not yet available

Composer: Tassyns, Jelle, 1979 -
   Country of origin: Belgium
Title: Metamorfosen
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2003
Publisher: Schott Frères
Duration (in minutes): 45
Clarinet type: B - flat; E - flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Tassyns Metamorfosen

  1. The clarinet quintet was written in 2003 for Hedwig Swimberghe. The E – flat clarinet is ad lib in the third movement.
    Source: composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *