Thieriot Quintett in Es-dur

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Thieriot, Ferdinand, 1838-1919
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintett in Es-dur für Klarinette, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello
   Other titles: Quintet in E-flat Major for Clarinet, Two Violins, Viola and Violoncello
   Movements: Allegro non tanto; Scherzo. Allegro vivace; Andante; Allegro con fuoco
Year(s) composed: 1897
Publisher: Amadeus
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.