Thoma Klarinettenquintett, Op. 151 (xpt)

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Thoma, Xaver Paul, 1953-
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Klarinettenquintett, Opus 151 (xpt) für Klarinette in A, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2007
Publisher: Ikuro Edition
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

2 thoughts on “Thoma Klarinettenquintett, Op. 151 (xpt)

  1. The ‘Quintett’ is written in one large movement with three “Tempoblöcken:” Moderato – allegro – Moderato
    DLO (Source, Thoma score)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *