Turnbull Three Cautionary Tales

Score image not yet available

Composer: Turnbull, Kit, 1969 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Three Cautionary Tales for B-flat Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles: 3 Cautionary Tales
   Movements: Carbrooke Dancers; The Mermaid's Pool; The Lantern Man
Year(s) composed: 2010
Publisher: Unpublished; available from composer
Duration (in minutes): 13
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Turnbull Three Cautionary Tales

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *