Tuthill Quintet, Op. 15

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Tuthill, Bernet, 1888-1982
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings, Op. 15
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; In Dorian Mode; In Lydian Mode
Year(s) composed: 1935
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: A
Note: International Clarinet Associaton Score Collection catalog no. 654

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *