Ullén Sorgedröm

Click above for larger size

Composer: Ullén, Johan, 1972-
   Country of origin: Sweden
Title: Sorgedröm
   Other titles: Sorgedröm (Dream of Sorrow) for clarinet, two violins, viola and cello
Year(s) composed: 2011
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Ullén Sorgedröm

  1. This piece was commissioned by the Linköping Chamber Music Festival in 2011. “Sorgedröm” was premiered by Staffan Mårtensson and the Vlach Quartet. (Source; composer)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.