Vigulf Birds Never Stop Singing

Click above for larger size

Composer: Vigulf, Roger, 1964-
   Country of origin: Norway
Title: Birds Never Stop Singing: Quintet for Solo B-flat Clarinet with String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2013
Publisher: MIC.NO(MS), Oslo
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Includes tape; See comment below

One thought on “Vigulf Birds Never Stop Singing

  1. Commissioned by MISK in Sandefjord, Norway with support from Kulturradet. Premiere: October 24, 2013, Sandefjord Church, Norway. Roger Arve Vigulf and the International String Quartet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *