Watkins Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Watkins, Roderick, 1964-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet for Clarinet in A and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Very Gently; Tempo I; III (quartet note = ca 60); Gently
Year(s) composed: 2004
Publisher: unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 16
Clarinet type: A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *