Webber Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Webber, John, 1949 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles: Quintet; Clarinet Quintet; Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
Year(s) composed: 1984
Publisher: Webbermusic, Cat. No. 198402
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: A
Note: Score printed in C; see comment below

One thought on “Webber Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *