Weiland Clarinet Quintet, Op. 33

Click above for larger size

Composer: Weiland, Douglas, 1954 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet, Op. 33
   Other titles:
   Movements: Part I Moderato; Allegretto ‘Lied Ohne Worte’ – Allegro – Allegretto Part II Adagio espressive; Allegro molto - Presto - Moderato
Year(s) composed: 2004
Publisher: Unpublished; earsense
Duration (in minutes): 27
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Weiland Clarinet Quintet, Op. 33

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *