Weinberg (Alyssa) Still Life

Click above for lager size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Weinberg, Alyssa, 1988 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Still Life for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles: Still Life for Clarinet/Bass Clarinet and String Quartet
   Movements: In two movements
Year(s) composed: 2018
Publisher: Weinberg
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: B - Flat; Bass clarinet
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Weinberg (Alyssa) Still Life

  1. Commissioned by the Enso Quartet and Benjamin Mitchell made possible by the Chamber Music America Classical Commissioning Program

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *