Weir Three Interludes

For score image see ‘comments’ below

Composer: Weir, Judith, 1954-
   Country of origin: Scotland; England
Title: Three Interludes: for clarinet in B-flat, 2 violins, viola and cello
   Other titles:
   Movements: No. 1 Violin, viola and cello; No. 2 Clarinet Quintet; No. 3 Viola and cello
Year(s) composed: 2008
Publisher: Chester Music
Duration (in minutes): 6
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Weir Three Interludes

  1.  … written to be played between the movements of the Euge bone Mass by Christopher Tye”–T.p. verso (Source; score)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *