Wilson (Richard) Quintet

Image not yet available

Composer: Wilson, Richard, 1941 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
Year(s) composed: 2012
Publisher: Peer Music (Rental)
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: E -flat; B -flat; A; Bass
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Wilson (Richard) Quintet

  1. First performance; DECODA–Moran Katz, clarinets; Anna Elashvili and Owen Dalby, violins; Nathan Schram, viola; Yves Dharamraj, cello. January 26, 2013 at Skinner Hall, Vassar College.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *