Wood (Graham) Clarinet Quintet

Image not yet available

Composer: Wood, Graham, 1971 - 2017
   Country of origin: Australia
Title: Clarinet Quintet for Clarinet in A and String Quartet
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet
Year(s) composed: 2010?
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type: A
Note: See Australian Music Centre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *