Wood (Hugh) Clarinet Quintet, Op.53

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Wood, Hugh, 1932-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro vivace; Adagio molto espressivo; Fast;
Year(s) composed: 2007?
Publisher: Chester Music
Duration (in minutes): 14
Clarinet type: B-flat

One thought on “Wood (Hugh) Clarinet Quintet, Op.53

  1. First performance was on 20 November 2007 in Liverpool, England, by Nicholas Cox, clarinet, and the Chilingirian Quartet (source: score).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *