Wüsthoff Concertino

Score image not yet available

Composer: Wüsthoff, Klaus, 1922 - 2021
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Concertino für Klarinettenquintett (1997)
   Other titles: Concertino for Clarinet; 3 movements for solo clarinet with piano, string quartet and piano or as a clarinet quintet
   Movements: Allegretto ritmico; Andante rubato; Allegor giocoso
Year(s) composed: 1997
Publisher: C.F. Peters
Duration (in minutes): 17
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Wüsthoff Concertino

  1. Premiere 1984 at the Weilburg Palace Concerts with Sabine Meyer, clarinet, and the Württemberg Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Jörg Faerber
    Source: Composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *