Yamada Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for large size

Composer: Yamada, Hiroki, 1967-
   Country of origin: Japan
Title: Quintet for Clarinet, 2 Violins, Viola and Cello
   Other titles:
   Movements: Lento; Allegro moderato; Adagio; Moderato
Year(s) composed: 2012-2014
Publisher: YAMADA Hiroki
Duration (in minutes): 31
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Second image page 93 of score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *