Yanagida Valhulin

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Yanagida, Takayoshi, 柳田孝義, 1948-
   Country of origin: Japan
Title: Valhulin
   Other titles: Valhulin for Clarinet and String Quartet; Varyuran
   Movements: Larghetto; Vivace; Andante quasi Lento; Larghetto; Com moto;
Year(s) composed: 1996
Publisher: The Japan Federation of Composers, Inc.; 日本作曲家協議会, Tōkyō : Nihon Sakkyokuka Kyōgikai, 1996
Duration (in minutes): 17
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *