Yu The Lamentation of Micius

Score image not yet available

Composer: Yu, Julian, 1957-
   Country of origin: China; Australia
Title: The Lamentation of Micius: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles: The Lamentation of Micius: for Clarinet Quintet
Year(s) composed: 1998
Publisher: Australian Music Centre
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type:
Note: Australian Music Centre; Library Availability: 785.4415/YU; see comment below

One thought on “Yu The Lamentation of Micius

  1. Commissioned by the EnsembLinx

    First performance by the EnsembLinx — 10 Oct 98. Chapel Off Chapel, Prahan, Melbourne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *