Zaretsky Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Zaretsky, Inessa, 1961-
   Country of origin: Russia
Title: *Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Recitative; Aria; Paraphrase; Gigue
Year(s) composed: 2000
Publisher: Unpublishded
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: *There is no title on the score; International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 6647

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *