Zehm Quintett

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Zehm, Freidrich, 1923-2007
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintet für Klarinette in A, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello
   Other titles:
   Movements: Lento-Allegro; Scherzo; Andante sostenuto; Serenade
Year(s) composed: 1986
Publisher: Edition Ebenos
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Zehm Quintett

  1. Uraufführung: 15 September 2007 Kulturforum Wiesbaden
    Philipp Zehm, Klarinette; Ursula Soldan-Meyer, violine; Bernd Meyer, violine; Lorna Wilson, viola; Cornelius Hummel, violoncello

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *