Zhang Qin-Xiao

Score image not yet available

Composer: Zhang, Hao Fu, 1957-
   Country of origin: China
Title: Qin-Xiao, for clarinet & string quartet
   Other titles: Quintet, voor klarinet en strijkkwartet
   Movements: Largo; Ad libitum; Molto adagio
Year(s) composed: 2000
Duration (in minutes): 27
Clarinet type:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *