Zwilich Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Zwilich, Ellen Taaffe, 1939-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: I; II; III; IV; V
Year(s) composed: 1990
Publisher: Mobart Music
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *