Azevedo Quinteto com Clarinete

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Azevedo, Sérgio, 1968-
   Country of origin: Portugal
Title: Quinteto com Clarinete para Clarinete em Si♭ e Quarteto de Cordas
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet; Quintet with Clarinet
   Movements: Adagissimo; Prestissimo con molta ferocità; Apogeu
Year(s) composed: 2012
Publisher: AvA Musical Editions ©2012
Duration (in minutes): 21
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Images include page 7 of score; See comments below

One thought on “Azevedo Quinteto com Clarinete

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *