Babbitt Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Babbitt, Milton, 1916-2011
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet
Year(s) composed: 1995 - 1996
Publisher: Editions Peters
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Babbitt Quintet

  1. Dedicated to the Juilliard School and its president, Joseph Polisi and to Charles Neidich and the members of the Juilliard String Quartet in celebration of the fiftieth anniversary of the Juilliard String Quartet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *