Baermann (Bärmann), Quintetto, Op. 19

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Baermann (Bärmann), Heinrich Joseph, 1784-1847
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintetto pour la Clarinette et 2 Violons, Alto et Violoncelle obliges (2 Cors, 2 Bassons et Contrebasse ad libitum)
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Romanza; Menuetto - Trio; Rondo - Allegro
Year(s) composed:
Publisher: à Leipsic, Chez Frederic Hofmeister
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5438

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *