Canongia Clarinet Concerto No. 1

Click above for larger size

Composer: Canongia, José Avelino, 1784-1842
   Country of origin: Portugal
Title: Premier Concerto pour la Clarinette avec orchestre ou quateur seulement
   Other titles: Concerto No. 1 in G for clarinet and orchestra
   Movements: Allegro maestoso; Adagio; Rondo, Tempo di Polacca
Year(s) composed: ca. 1820
Publisher: Paris. Pacini
Duration (in minutes): 26
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *