Corigliano Soliloquy


Composer: Corigliano, John, 1938-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Soliloquy for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1995
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc., New York, NY
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Image page 6 of score; See comment below

1 thought on “Corigliano Soliloquy

  1. ‘Soliloquy’, taken from the second movement of the Corigliano ‘Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra’ was co-commissioned by Chamber Music Northwest and the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.