Danielpour The Last Jew in Hamadam

Score image not yet available

Composer: Danielpour, Richard, 1956 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: The Last Jew in Hamadam for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2016
Publisher: Lean Kat Music
Duration (in minutes): 19
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Danielpour The Last Jew in Hamadam

  1. Commissioned by Chamber Music Northwest and the La Jolla Music Festival
    Premiered by David Shifrin and the Dover Quartet
    Chamber Music Northwest, Eugene, Oregon, July 14th, 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *