Gómez Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Gómez, Marcelo Horacio, 1966-
   Country of origin: Argentina
Title: Clarinet Quintet with Strings
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2001
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 11
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 6611

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *