Hanna Quintet


Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Hanna, James
   Country of origin:
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Moderatley Fast; Slow; Fast; Slow
Year(s) composed: 1949
Publisher: Unpubllished; Reproduced and Bound by Independent Music Publishers, New York City
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Assoication Score Collection catalog no. 5801

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *